Production

«RAPEFIORE» RAPESEED HEADER EXTENSION WITH HYDRO-DRIVEN SIDE CUTTERS

The Rape Fiore rapeseed header extension with hydraulic drive active side cutterbar is used for harvesting rapeseed and mustard by direct combining with a standard grain reaper. The rapeseed extension is paired with direct-flow auger grain headers with a working width of 5 to 12 m from any manufacturer.


The use of a rapeseed header extension with hydraulically drive side cutterbar reduces harvesting losses by 30% compared to conventional grain harvesters. This is achieved by reducing the mechanical impact on the plant during cutting and providing a better cut.

Request a call

The application was accepted. Thank you for contacting us!

Consultation of a specialist

The application was accepted. Thank you for contacting us!

«RAPEFIORE» RAPESEED HEADER EXTENSION WITH HYDRO-DRIVEN SIDE CUTTERS

Description


Construction and operation of the rapeseed header extension with hydraulically driven side cutterbars

The rapeseed attachment is a welded structure consisting of a horizontal frame covered with sheets and two sides with active dividers driven by an independent hydraulic motor. The header extension is the frame of the device, on which all components are mounted - the main cutting unit, active side dividers with hydraulic drive, the drive of the main cutting unit and mounting elements.

The device is mounted on the combine header and allows for both header and shuttle operation.

When operating the combine in a header, the design of the device allows disconnecting the left active divider to reduce its wear. This is achieved by switching off/on the hydraulic drive of each divider separately due to its independent design.

The technological process of the device is as follows.

The hydraulically driven sidewalls divide the crop and direct it inside the attachment to the main cutting unit. After cutting the crop, the reel of the cutterbar puts the crop on the table of the device and then pushes it under the auger of the cutterbar. The cut mass is fed by the auger into the inclined chamber of the combine harvester.

Design benefits of the rapeseed attachment with hydraulically driven side dividers

Hydraulic active side knives. Elimination of vibration of the rapeseed header extension due to the absence of mechanical connections of the planetary drive with the side dividers.

High-quality knife strip. The use of a high-quality knife strip made of spring steel together with lightweight stamped-welded fingers, together reduce the load and weight during the operation of the cutting unit.

Planetary scythe drive. This gearbox increases the cutting frequency of the horizontal and vertical knives by 200-300 double strokes per minute. The planetary gearbox is much lighter than the MKS knife drive, which reduces the weight of the attachment and centers the balance.

Easy maintenance and lower weight. Reduced mechanical gearing simplifies maintenance, improves reliability and reduces weight.

Double active divider knives. The side divider of the rapeseed header extension consists of two active knives. This ensures a high-quality cut of the plant due to the increased cutting frequency.

Independent activation of the active dividers. The side divider is activated and deactivated by simply turning the handle.

24 MONTHS WARRANTY! WOULD YOU LIKE AN ADDITIONAL YEAR OF WARRANTY AND COMMISSIONING? CALL US!

Specifications

Parameters

Value

Cutting width, m

from 5 to 12

Working speed, km/h

up to 10

Transportation speed, km/h

up to 20

Productivity

By combine harvester and working width of the grain header

Cutting height

On the combine from the angle of attack of the grain header

Platform width, mm

450-700 (Depending on the header model)

Number of double knife strokes per minute.

550-670

Type of side divider drive

hydraulic

Weight, kg

350…950

Gearbox type

Planetary knife drive Rolmetal (Poland)

Video

Продукция

«RAPEFIORE» РАПСОВЫЙ СТОЛ С ГИДРОПРИВОДОМ БОКОВЫХ ДЕЛИТЕЛЕЙ

Рапсовый стол Rape Fiore с гидравлическими активными боковыми ножами используют для уборки рапса и горчицы методом прямого комбайнирования через дооборудование стандартной зерновой жатки. Рапсовый стол работает в паре с прямоточными шнековыми зерновыми жатками шириной захвата от 5 до 12 м любых производителей.


Использование рапсового стола с гидроприводом боковых делителей позволяет снизить потери во время уборки на 30% по сравнению с классическими зерновыми жатками. Это достигается уменьшением механического воздействия на растение во время срезания и более качественным срезом.

Запросить звонок

Заявка была принята. Благодарим вас за обращение к нам!

Консультация специалиста

Заявка была принята. Благодарим вас за обращение к нам!

«RAPEFIORE» РАПСОВЫЙ СТОЛ С ГИДРОПРИВОДОМ БОКОВЫХ ДЕЛИТЕЛЕЙ

Описание


Конструкция и работа рапсового стола с гидравлическим приводом боковых делителей

Стол для уборки рапса представляет собой сварную конструкцию состоящую из горизонтального каркаса зашитого листами и двух боковин с активными делителями которые приводятся в действие от независимого гидромотора. Стол является рамой устройства, на которой смонтированы все составные части - основной режущий аппарат, активные боковые делители с гидроприводом, привод основного режущего аппарата и монтажные элементы.

Устройство монтируется на зерновой жатке комбайна и позволяет работать как в загоне, так и челночным способом.

При работе комбайна в загоне, конструкция устройства позволяет отключение левого активного делителя для уменьшения его износа. Это достигается возможностью отключения/включения гидропривода каждого делителя отдельно благодаря независимой конструкции.

Технологический процесс работы устройства протекает следующим образом.

Боковины с гидравлическим приводом разделяют массу и направляют ее внутрь стола к основному режущему аппарату. После ее среза, мотовило жатки укладывает массу на стол устройства и далее проталкивает под шнек жатки. Срезанная масса подается шнеком в наклонную камеру комбайна.

Конструктивные преимущества рапсового стола с гидравлическим приводом боковых делителей

Гидравлические активные боковые ножи. Исключение вибраций рапсового стола за счет отсутствия механических связей планетарного привода с боковыми делителями.

Качественная ножевая полоса. Использование качественной ножевой полосы из рессорной стали вместе с облегченными штамповано-сварными пальцами, в совокупности уменьшают нагрузку и массу при работе режущего аппарата.

Планетарный привод косы. Такой редуктор увеличивает частоту срезания горизонтального и вертикальных ножей на 200-300 двойных ходов в минуту. Планетарный редуктор значительно легче привода ножа МКШ, что уменьшает вес стола и центрирует равновесие.

Простота обслуживания и меньшая масса. Уменьшение количества механических передач упрощает обслуживание, улучшает надежность и снижает массу устройства.

Двойные активные ножи делителя. Боковой делитель рапсового стола состоит из двух активных ножей. Это обеспечивает качественный срез растения за счет повышенной частоты среза.

Независимое включение активных делителей. Включение и отключение бокового делителя осуществляется простым поворотом рукоятки.

ГАРАНТИЯ 24 МЕСЯЦА! ХОТИТЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ГОД ГАРАНТИИ И ВВОДА ТЕХНИКИ В ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИЮ? ЗВОНИТЕ!

Технические характеристики

Параметр

Значение

Ширина захвата, м

от 5 до 12

Рабочая скорость, км/ч

до 10

Скорость транспортировки, км/ч

до 20

Продуктивность

По комбайну и ширине захвата зерновой жатки

Высота среза

По комбайну от угла атаки зерновой жатки от угла атаки зерновой жатки

Ширина платформы, мм

450-700 (в зависимости от модели жатки)

Количество двойных ходов ножа в мин.

550-670

Тип привода боковых делителей

гидравлический

Вес, кг

350…950

Тип редуктора

Планетарный привод ножа Rolmetal (Польша)

Видео