Production

«RAPE FIORE» RAPE SEED HARVESTING ATTACHMENTS

The RapeFiore header extension for rape seed harvesting is used for direct harvesting of rape seed. Header extensions for rape seed harvesting work in combination with straight auger grain headers of different cutting widths.


The use of header extensions for rape seed harvesting reduces losses by at least 30 % compared to conventional rape seed harvesting with a conventional grain header. Header extensions for rape seed harvesting are effective in all weather conditions, as well as for harvesting other small-seeded crops such as mustard and flax. Simple and quick attachment to the header enables you to move from grain crops to rape seed harvesting and back quickly and in time, especially when you have to harvest rape seed after desiccation. The robust design of the attachment, the correct weight distribution on the header and the low weight of the product significantly reduce the load on both the header and the hydraulic cylinders of the combine feed elevator.

Request a call

The application was accepted. Thank you for contacting us!

Consultation of a specialist

The application was accepted. Thank you for contacting us!

«RAPE FIORE» RAPE SEED HARVESTING ATTACHMENTS

Description


Mounting the attachment:

The side points of the grain header are connected to the left and right sides of the header extension for rape seed harvesting and fastened with turn-buckles (two on each side). The gearbox of the header extension for rape seed harvesting cutting system drives the reliable V-belt from the drive pulley of the grain header. One of the main advantages of the Rape Fiore header extension for rape seed harvesting is the uniform distribution of the product weight on the header shear fingers. This distribution reduces the load on the sides of the header and eliminates mechanical damage to the header. The rape seed harvesting attachment sits freely on the sides of the header, and the approach angle of the attachment can be adjusted for different crop conditions.


Differences from other header extensions for rape seed harvesting

This model features the following differences:

  • The active header extension for rape seed harvesting side divider is tilted by 10° forward relative to the combine, which eliminates resistance of the crop by cutting it evenly by the dividers and reduces shattering of rape seed grains on the ground.
  • The lateral header extension for rape seed harvesting divider consists of two active blades instead of one. The double segment on the side divider paired with two active blades ensures quality cutting of the plant due to the increased cutting frequency. This design eliminates swaying of the attachment and reduces vibration. There is currently no need to install an expensive electric or hydraulic active divider on the header extension for rape seed harvesting, because the cutting speed of the side blades is enough to spare, regardless of the condition of the plant.
  • Rolmetal planetary blade drive (Poland) is used instead of the MSC gearbox. This gearbox increases the crop cutting frequency of horizontal and vertical blades of the header extension for rape seed harvesting by 200 to 300 double strokes of the blade per minute. Planetary gearbox is much lighter than the MSC blade drive, which reduces the weight of the table and centralizes the balance.
  • The frame of the header extension for rape seed harvesting became stiffer due to the use of bent sheet metal profile and cross stiffeners of high-strength steel grade. The deflection of the table has been reduced significantly.
  • The use of a quality blade strip made of spring steel together with a lightweight segment, as well as polyamide blade clamps reduces the loads during the cutting device operation and lightens its weight.
  • The complete absence of hydraulics and transmission gears simplifies maintenance and reduces the attachment weight. The right active divider blades are powered by the main horizontal blade. The right hand divider can be easily disengaged if necessary.
  • The horizontal plane of the table features a rip-shaped trap made of a bent profile metal plate behind the finger rake, which prevents rape seed grains from falling out in the opposite direction. The trap efficiently saves up to 3 % of losses during normal harvesting and up to 10 % of losses when harvesting low-growing or lodged rape seed.

On the customer’s request, we can equip the header extension for rapeseed header extension with hydraulic side divider by Ziegler (Ziegler, Germany) with a cutting height of 1350 mm, as well as with a cutting system.

Specifications

Value

Cutting width , m

from 5 to 12

Working speed, km/h

до 10

Transportation speed, km/h

to 20

Productivity

Depends on the combine harvester and the cutting width of the header

Сutting height

On the combine from the angle of attack of the grain head

Platform width, mm

450-700 (Depends on the header)

Cutterbar double stroke count per minute

550-670

Weight, kg

350…950

Gearbox type

Rolmetal planetary blade drive (Poland)

Продукция

«RAPE FIORE» ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УБОРКИ РАПСА

Приспособление для уборки рапса Rape Fiore, используется для сбора рапса путем прямого комбайнирования. Рапсовые столы работаю в паре с прямоточными шнековыми зерновыми жатками с различной шириной захвата.


Использование рапсовых столов снижает потери не менее чем на 30% в сравнении с традиционной уборкой рапса обычной зерновой жаткой. Рапсовый стол так же эффективен при работе в любых климатических условиях, а так же для сбора других мелкосеменных культур, таких как горчица и лен. Очень простое и быстрое навешивание приспособления на жатку позволяет быстро и вовремя перейти на сбор рапса с зерновых культур и наоборот, особенно когда необходимо собрать рапс после десикации. Прочная конструкция приспособления, правильное распределение веса на зерновой жатке и малый вес изделия, значительно снижает нагрузку как на зерновую жатку так и гидроцилиндры наклонной камеры комбайна.

Запросить звонок

Заявка была принята. Благодарим вас за обращение к нам!

Консультация специалиста

Заявка была принята. Благодарим вас за обращение к нам!

«RAPE FIORE» ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЕ ДЛЯ УБОРКИ РАПСА

Описание


Монтаж приспособления:

Боковые носки зерновой жатки соединяются с левой и правой боковиной рапсового стола и скрепляются талрепами (по два с одной стороны). Редуктор системы среза рапсового стола приводит в действие надежный клиновый ремень от ведущего шкива зерновой жатки. Одно из главных преимуществ рапсового стола Rape Fiore - равномерное распределение веса изделия на противорежущих пальцах зерновой жатки. Такое распределение снижает нагрузки на боковины зерновой жатки а так же исключает их механические повреждения. Приспособление для уборки рапса свободно располагается на боковинах жатки, с помощью этого можно изменить угол атаки приспособления под различное состояние культуры.

Отличие от других рапсовых столов:

  • Активный боковой делитель рапсового стола получили наклон на 10° вперед относительно от комбайна, что позволяет исключить сопротивление растительной массы путем её равномерного рассечения делителями и уменьшить осыпание зерен рапса на почву.
  • Боковой делитель рапсового стола состоит из двух активных ножей, а не одного. Двойной сегмент на боковом делителе в паре с двумя активными ножами обеспечивает качественный срез растения за счет повышенной частоты среза. Такая конструкция позволяет устранить раскачку приспособления и уменьшить вибрацию. Теперь нет необходимости устанавливать на рапсовый стол дорогостоящий электрический либо гидравлический активный делитель, так как скорости среза боковых ножей хватает с запасом, вне зависимости от состояния растения.
  • Вместо редуктора МКШ используется планетарный привод ножа Rolmetal (Польша). Такой редуктор увеличивает частоту резания массы горизонтального и вертикальных ножей рапсового стола на 200-300 двойных ходов ножа в минуту. Планетарный редуктор значительно легче привода ножа МКШ, это уменьшает вес стола и централизует равновесие.
  • Конструкция (рама) рапсового стола стала жестче, за счет использования гнутого профиля листового металла и поперечных ребер жесткости из высокопрочной марки стали. Значимо уменьшилось "провисание" стола.
  • Использование качественной ножевой полосы из рессорной стали вместе с облегченным сегментом, а так же полиамидные прижимы ножа в совокупности уменьшают нагрузки при работе режущего аппарата и облегчают его массу.
  • Полное отсутствие гидравлики и трансмиссионных передач упрощают обслуживание и снижают массу приспособления. Ножи правого активного делителя приводятся в действие от основного горизонтального ножа. При необходимости правый делитель можно легко отключить.
  • Горизонтальная плоскость стола имеет ловушку в виде буртика из гнутого профиля металлического листа, находящегося за пальцевым брусом, которая исключает высыпание зерен рапса в обратном направлении. Ловушка эффективно помогает экономить до 3% потерь при обычной уборке и до 10% потерь при уборке полеглого или низко растущего рапса.

При большом желании заказчика мы можем укомплектовать рапсовый стол электрическим или гидравлическим боковым делителем производства Ziegler (Зиглер, Германия) с высотой среза 1350 мм. а так же системой среза

Технические характеристики

Значение

Ширина захвата

от 4 до 11,3 м

Рабочая скорость

до 10 км/ч

Транспортировочная скорость

до 20 км/ч

Производительность

По комбайну и ширине захвата зерновой жатки

Высота среза

По комбайну от угла атаки зерновой жатки

Ширина платформы

450-700 мм в зависимости от модели жатки

Количество двойных ходов ножа

550-670 двойных ходов в мин.

Масса

350…950 кг

Тип редуктора

Планетарный привод ножа Rolmetal (Польша)

Видео